The Monster Hunter-9781847156495

The Monster Hunter

Regular price
£6.99
Sale price
£6.99
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 

By: Bass, Guy
Format: Paperback / softback
Published By: Little Tiger Press Group
Date of Publication: 11/02/2016
ISBN13\EAN\SKU: 9781847156495
Classification: Humorous stories (Children's / Teenage)
Dimensions in mm: 200 x 129 x 17
Description: 'It's dark monstrous fun!' Wondrous ReadsRe-join Stitch Head, as he steps out of the shadows into the adventure of an almost-lifetime... When an unexpected visitor crash-lands on top of Castle Grotteskew, Stitch Head knows it can only mean trouble. Eccentric explorer, Dotty Dauntless, has bet her fortune on delivering a monster to the Venture Club - the problem is, all the castle's monsters are as meek as kittens... The sixth and final book in the best-selling, laugh-out-loud STITCH HEAD series by award-winning author Guy Bass, with illustrations by Pete Williamson. Full of monstrous fun, STITCH HEAD is perfect for fans of David Walliams, AMELIA FANG and THE NOTHING TO SEE HERE HOTEL. Delve into Stitch Head's other adventures:STITCH HEADTHE PIRATE'S EYETHE GHOST OF GROTTESKEWTHE SPIDER'S LAIRTHE BEAST OF GRUBBERS NUBBIN