Frozen Charlotte-9781847154538

Frozen Charlotte

Regular price
£7.99
Sale price
£7.99
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 

By: Bell, Alex
Format: Paperback / softback
Published By: Little Tiger Press Group
Date of Publication: 05/01/2015
ISBN13\EAN\SKU: 9781847154538
Classification: Horror & ghost stories, chillers (Children's / Teenage)
Dimensions in mm: 197 x 132 x 26
Description: A Zoella Book Club Autumn 2016 title"So creepy and amazing [...] I loved it [...] You'll never look at small china dolls in the same way ever again." - Zoella"Deliciously creepy." - Juno DawsonDunvegan School for Girls has been closed for many years. Converted into a family home, the teachers and students are long gone. But they left something behind... Sophie arrives at the old schoolhouse to spend the summer with her cousins. Brooding Cameron with his scarred hand, strange Lillias with a fear of bones and Piper, who seems just a bit too good to be true. And then there's her other cousin. The girl with a room full of antique dolls. The girl that shouldn't be there. The girl that died. Alex Bell's chilling novel is part of the Red Eye series, perfect for fans of Juno Dawson's Say Her Name and Kendare Blake's Anna Dressed in Blood.