The Pirate's Eye-9781847152282

The Pirate's Eye

Regular price
£6.99
Sale price
£6.99
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 

By: Bass, Guy
Format: Paperback / softback
Published By: Little Tiger Press Group
Date of Publication: 02/04/2012
ISBN13\EAN\SKU: 9781847152282
Classification: Adventure stories (Children's / Teenage)
Dimensions in mm: 195 x 129 x 16
Description: 'It's dark monstrous fun!' Wondrous ReadsRe-join Stitch Head, a mad professor's forgotten creation, as he steps out of the shadows into the adventure of an almost-lifetime... When Stitch Head sees his ice-blue eye for the very first time, he's convinced that it once belonged to the legendary pirate, Captain Flashpowder. Could it be that he is part-pirate? But as Stitch Head prepares for a life on the high seas, some fishy business closer to home puts a stop to his swashbuckling plans... The second book in the best-selling, laugh-out-loud STITCH HEAD series by award-winning author Guy Bass, with illustrations by Pete Williamson. Full of monstrous fun, THE PIRATE'S EYE is perfect for fans of David Walliams, AMELIA FANG and THE NOTHING TO SEE HERE HOTEL. Delve into Stitch Head's other adventures:STITCH HEADTHE GHOST OF GROTTESKEWTHE SPIDER'S LAIRTHE BEAST OF GRUBBERS NUBBINTHE MONSTER HUNTER