The Horror of Dunwick Farm-9781800900837

The Horror of Dunwick Farm

Regular price
£6.99
Sale price
£6.99
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 

By: Smith, Dan
Format: Paperback / softback
Published By: Barrington Stoke Ltd
Date of Publication: 6/1/22
ISBN13\EAN\SKU: 978189837
Dimensions in mm: 131 x 197 x 12
Description: A mystery is growing at Dunwick Farm and it all started with a plane crash ... Crooked Oak's mystery-solving team return with another spine-tingling adventure, perfect for fans of Stranger Things and Crater Lake. When an unidentified plane crashes in the fields next to Dunwick Farm in Crooked Oak, it quickly becomes clear that it was carrying some unusual cargo. As people in the town fall suddenly ill and animals start behaving strangely, friends Pete, Krish and Nancy try to find out what was in the glass boxes on board the plane. But as they uncover the facts, the trio realise that they are becoming entangled in a terrifying web ...