The Coral Kingdom-9781788951944

The Coral Kingdom

Regular price
£5.99
Sale price
£5.99
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 

By: Chapman, Linda
Format: Paperback / softback
Published By: Little Tiger Press Group
Date of Publication: 09/01/2020
ISBN13\EAN\SKU: 9781788951944
Classification: Fantasy & magical realism (Children's / Teenage)
Dimensions in mm: 198 x 129 x 14
Description: Welcome to Mermaids Rock! The entrance to the mermaid realm in the deep, blue ocean... Marina is new in Mermaids Rock, having travelled the world with her scientist dad, and she can't wait to make friends! She meets a group of mermaids who love animals and the environment as much as she does and the new friends soon face their first challenge... The beautiful coral caves nearby have been damaged. Who, or what, could have caused the destruction? And why? From the author of STAR FRIENDS comes the first in an exciting new series about the wonders of the ocean, perfect for fans of RAINBOW MAGIC, Barbie Dolphin Magic and Holly Webb.