MONSTER! HUNGRY! PHONE!-9781526606808

MONSTER! HUNGRY! PHONE!

Regular price
£6.99
Sale price
£6.99
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 

By: Taylor, Sean
Format: Paperback / softback
Published By: Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
Date of Publication: 6/1/22
ISBN13\EAN\SKU: 97815266688
Dimensions in mm: 273 x 244 x 9
Description: Monster is HUNGRY. He wants PIZZA. And he's got a PHONE!But uh oh . . . who is he going to call? Hold the line - Monster is in for a wild ride! WARNING: This book may make you laugh your socks off!A hilarious picture book that's perfect for anyone who's ever REALLY wanted PIZZA. With bold, bright illustrations by the talented Fred Benaglia, it's an unmissable treat, and perfect for fans of Oi Frog!