Raven Winter-9781405299961

Raven Winter

Regular price
£7.99
Sale price
£7.99
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 

By: Bailey, Susanna
Format: Paperback / softback
Published By: HarperCollins Publishers
Date of Publication: 6/1/22
ISBN13\EAN\SKU: 978145299961
Dimensions in mm: 129 x 198 x 19
Description: The brand new novel from the critically-acclaimed author of Snow Foal and Otters' Moon. Perfect for fans of Jacqueline Wilson and Gill Lewis. 'A mesmerising voice' - Joanna Nadin A brand new novel from Susanna Bailey - the bestselling author of Snow Foal and a new star of middle grade contemporary fiction. Ever since Billie's kind and nature-loving dad went to prison, her life has lost its shine. And now, Mum's new boyfriend has moved in and home is full of sharp-glass silences. Billie's never felt more alone. Until one day she discovers an injured young raven and in nursing him back to life, Billie finds friendship, hope and a letter that might bring her one step closer to reuniting with Dad. Raven Winter is the story of friendship, family and the belief in a very special relationship with a young raven set against the beautiful and the wintery backdrop of the Yorkshire Dales.