Rock Paper Killers : The perfect page-turning, chilling thriller as seen on TikTok!-9781398508781

Rock Paper Killers : The perfect page-turning chilling thriller as seen on TikTok!

Regular price
£7.99
Sale price
£7.99
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 

By: Mason, Alexia
Format: Paperback / softback
Published By: Simon & Schuster Ltd
Date of Publication: 17/2/22
ISBN13\EAN\SKU: 978139858781
Dimensions in mm: 131 x 197 x 24
Description: The brand-new addictive thriller that fans of Karen M. McManus and Holly Jackson will be DYING to read. The ROCK she fell from . . . The PAPER she clutched . . . The KILLERS she thought were friends . . . When five Dublin teenagers arrive at a rural coastal college to cram for their final exams, their most pressing concern is the prospect of a month with no partying. Little do they know that one of them will never make it back home . . . A page-turning and gripping thriller with a shocking twist, Rock Paper Killers is perfect for fans of Riverdale, One of Us is Lying and We Were Liars. See what readers are saying about Rock Paper Killers:'I read it all in one sitting because I was so addicted' - NetGalley - Lily and Lucie, Reviewers'Can't wait to see what else this author has to offer' - NetGalley - Natalie, Reviewer'Rock Paper Killers is a tricksy book that keeps you second guessing everyone, even yourself' - NetGalley - Emily, Reviewer'It was so addicting to read and the chapters flew by. I found myself tearing through it and near finishing it in a day. I was left reeling at the end' - NetGalley - Nicola, Reviewer