Naomi the Rainbow Glitter Dragon-9780702311017

Naomi the Rainbow Glitter Dragon

Regular price
£5.99
Sale price
£5.99
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 

By: Mara, Maddy
Format: Paperback / softback
Published By: Scholastic
Date of Publication: 6/1/22
ISBN13\EAN\SKU: 9787231117
Dimensions in mm: 129 x 198 x 12
Description: A highly collectable new series that celebrates the inner fire of every girl. We are Dragon Girls, hear us roar! Naomi loves being a Glitter Dragon Girl. She can fly above treetops and roar glittery bursts of magic. Best of all, she and the other Glitter Dragons are keeping their beloved Magic Forest safe from the Shadow Sprites.But all is not as it seems in this special place. The Shadow Sprites' power is growing . . . and they may not be alone. Naomi must harness all the dragon magic she's learned to lead the Glitter Dragon Girls against this new threat. Perfect for fans of Rainbow Magic, Unicorn Academy & My Little Pony A new series celebrating difference and the environment Cute, collectible books for beginner readers