You'll Be the Death of Me : TikTok made me buy it-9780241473665

You'll Be the Death of Me : TikTok made me buy it

Regular price
£8.99
Sale price
£8.99
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 

By: McManus, Karen M.
Format: Paperback / softback
Published By: Penguin Random House Children's UK
Date of Publication: 2/12/21
ISBN13\EAN\SKU: 978241473665
Dimensions in mm: 128 x 197 x 24
Description: From the international bestselling author of One of Us Is Lying comes a brand-new addictive thriller. Ivy, Mateo and Cal used to be close - best friends back in middle school. Now all they have in common is a bad day. So for old time's sake they skip school together - one last time. But when the trio spot Brian 'Boney' Mahoney ditching class too, they follow him - right into a murder scene. They all have a connection to the victim. And they're ALL hiding something. When their day of freedom turns deadly, it's only a matter of time before the truth comes out . . . It's Ferris Bueller's Day Off with murder, perfect for fans of One Of Us Is Lying and A Good Girl's Guide To Murder. This explosive new thriller is impossible to put down.