Full Disclosure-9780241367063

Full Disclosure

Regular price
£7.99
Sale price
£7.99
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 

By: Garrett, Camryn
Format: Paperback / softback
Published By: Penguin Random House Children's UK
Date of Publication: 31/10/2019
ISBN13\EAN\SKU: 9780241367063
Classification: Interest age: from c 12 years
Dimensions in mm: 129 x 196 x 20
Description: A romantic, funny YA perfect for fans of Dear Evan Hansen and Everything, Everything. 'Honest, eye-opening, heartful' - Angie Thomas, bestselling author of The Hate U Give'A poignant, heart-warming read that I simply adored from cover to cover' - Reader review'Everything about this book is special' - Reader review'A five-star read that will redefine what you think' - Reader reviewSimone is HIV-positive - and positive HIV won't define her. She also knows that celibacy is the best way to stay safe. Enter Miles Austin: intelligent, funny and way too sexy for Simone to resist. But her classmates don't know that she's HIV-positive - and what is the truth worth in the hands of the wrong person?'Romantic, funny, hopeful, and unflinchingly real' - Becky Albertalli, bestselling author of Simon Vs The Homosapiens Agenda