Peppa Pig: Pumpkin Competition-9780241294680

Peppa Pig: Pumpkin Competition

Regular price
£7.99
Sale price
£7.99
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 

By: Peppa Pig
Format: Board book
Published By: Penguin Random House Children's UK
Date of Publication: 07/09/2017
ISBN13\EAN\SKU: 9780241294680
Classification: Interest age: from c 3 years
Dimensions in mm: 237 x 195 x 5
Description: It's Halloween! Peppa is very excited- everyone loves Halloween! It's time for the Halloween pumpkin competition at playgroup and Grandpa Pig has grown Peppa a really special pumpkin. The trouble is, it's a little bit too big to fit in the car. . . In fact, it might just be the Biggest Pumpkin in the World! Will they be able to get it to the pumpkin competition in time? This pumpkin-shaped board book is the perfect Halloween treat for fans of Peppa and George.