What Happens Next-9780062912688

What Happens Next

Regular price
£5.99
Sale price
£5.99
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 

By: Swinarski, Claire
Format: Paperback
Published By: HarperCollins
Date of Publication: 27/04/2021
ISBN13\EAN\SKU: 9780062912688
Classification: Family & home stories (Children's/YA)
Dimensions in mm: 130 x 190 x 18
Description:

In this heartfelt and accessible middle grade novel perfect for fans of The Thing About Jellyfish, a young girl throws herself into solving a local mystery to keep from missing her older sister, who has been sent to an eating disorder treatment facility.

Astronomy-obsessed Abby McCourt should be thrilled about the solar eclipse her small town of Moose Junction is about to witness, but shes not. After her older sister Blair was sent away for an eating disorder, Abby has been in a funk.

Desperate to dull the pain her sisters absence has left, she teams up with a visiting astronomer to help track down his long-lost telescope. Though this is supposed to take Abbys mind off the distance between her and Blair, what she finds may bring her closer to her sister than she ever thought possible.