Truly Tyler-9780062894564

Truly Tyler

Regular price
£8.99
Sale price
£8.99
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 

By: Libenson, Terri
Format: Paperback / softback
Published By: HarperCollins Publishers Inc
Date of Publication: 27/05/21
ISBN13\EAN\SKU: 9780062894564
Dimensions in mm: 142 x 213 x 26
Description: A story about being your truest self-and trusting your truest friends-from bestselling author Terri Libenson. Perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier and Shannon Hale. Cliques. Crushes. Comics. Middle school!Emmie is psyched that she gets to work on a comics project with her crush, Tyler. But she gets the feeling that his friends don't think she's cool enough. Maybe it's time for a total reinvention. . . . Ever since Tyler started getting into art and hanging out with Emmie, his friends have been giving him a hard time. Why can't he be an artist and play basketball?Don't miss the rest of the Emmie & Friends series: Invisible Emmie, Positively Izzy, Just Jaime, Becoming Brianna, Remarkably Ruby, and You-Niquely You: An Emmie & Friends Interactive Journal!