Cow Boy Is NOT a Cowboy-9780062891365

Cow Boy Is NOT a Cowboy

Regular price
£12.99
Sale price
£12.99
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 

By: Barrington, Gregory
Format: Hardback
Published By: HarperCollins Publishers Inc
Date of Publication: 12/11/2020
ISBN13\EAN\SKU: 9780062891365
Classification: Humorous stories (Children's / Teenage)
Dimensions in mm: 264 x 264 x 9
Description: Meet Goat Girl and Merle: an irresistible pair of characters who show young readers that the best friendships are built on more than first impressions. Goat Girl-an adventurous goat-lives on Humdrum Farm, a place where everything is ordinary, and she's looking for some excitement . When she meets Merle-a bull-she mistakes him for a cowboy since he's both a cow and a boy. Cowboys aren't ordinary so Goat Girl can't wait to introduce herself. "HOWDY COWBOY!"An annoyed Merle insists he's not a cowboy. But will this not-a-cowboy change his mind when his rootin'-tootin' dream has a chance to come true?Saddle up and find out in this hilarious, rollicking unlikely friendship story perfect for fans of Jory John's Goodnight Already!, Ryan T. Higgins's Mother Bruce, and Suzanne Lang's Grumpy Monkey. Colorado Book Award Winner!