Blood & Honey-9780062878052

Blood & Honey

Regular price
£12.99
Sale price
£12.99
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 

By: Mahurin, Shelby
Format: Hardback
Published By: HarperCollins Publishers Inc
Date of Publication: 17/09/2020
ISBN13\EAN\SKU: 9780062878052
Classification: Fantasy & magical realism (Children's / Teenage)
Dimensions in mm: 151 x 218 x 48
Description: The stakes are higher. The witches are deadlier. And the romance is red-hot. The eagerly anticipated sequel to the New York Times and Indiebound bestseller Serpent & Dove is perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and is an instant New York Times bestseller!Lou, Reid, Coco, and Ansel are on the run from coven, kingdom, and church-fugitives with nowhere to hide. To survive, they need allies. Strong ones. But as Lou becomes increasingly desperate to save those she loves, she turns to a darker side of magic that may cost Reid the one thing he can't bear to lose. Bound to her always, his vows were clear: where Lou goes, he will go; and where she stays, he will stay. Until death do they part. Don't miss Gods & Monsters, the spellbinding conclusion of this epic trilogy!