Just Breathe-9780062463364

Just Breathe

Regular price
£6.99
Sale price
£6.99
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 

By: McGovern, Cammie
Format: Paperback
Published By: HarperCollins
Date of Publication: 16/02/2021
ISBN13\EAN\SKU: 9780062463364
Classification:
Dimensions in mm: 136 x 201 x 26
Description:

From the critically acclaimed author of Say What You Will and A Step Toward Falling comes a deeply emotional new novel, perfect for fans of Five Feet Apart and The Fault in Our Stars.

David Scheinman is the popular president of his senior class, battling cystic fibrosis.

Jamie Turner is a quiet sophomore, struggling with depression.

The pair soon realizes that theyre able to be more themselves with each other than they can be with anyone else, and their unlikely friendship starts to turn into something so much more.

But neither Jamie nor David can bring themselves to reveal the secrets that weigh most heavily on their heartsand their time for honesty may be running out.