Little Ghoul Goes to School-9780062441119

Little Ghoul Goes to School

Regular price
£12.99
Sale price
£12.99
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 

By: Czekaj, Jef
Format: Hardback
Published By: HarperCollins Publishers Inc
Date of Publication: 08/07/2021
ISBN13\EAN\SKU: 9780062441119
Classification: School stories (Children's / Teenage)
Dimensions in mm: 289 x 346 x 11
Description: Perfect for back-to-school and Halloween, this is a funny and sweet story about a monster's first day of school by the popular author-illustrator of Cat Secrets. The ideal next read for fans of First Day Jitters, My Monster Mama Loves Me So, and We Don't Eat Our Classmates. Little Ghoul is nervous about her first day of school. Her mom assures her that it will be great: The teachers will be scary. The lunch will be revolting! And the other classmates will be spine-tingling and creepy. But what if Little Ghoul's greatest fears come true-and everyone is nice? In this hilariously silly take on a monster's first day, Little Ghoul learns that school can be fun for creatures of every kind.