The Dance in the Dark-9780007589227

The Dance in the Dark

Regular price
£6.99
Sale price
£6.99
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 

By: Cleverly, Sophie
Format: Paperback / softback
Published By: HarperCollins Publishers
Date of Publication: 02/06/2016
ISBN13\EAN\SKU: 9780007589227
Classification: Crime & mystery fiction (Children's / Teenage)
Dimensions in mm: 194 x 126 x 23
Description: Scarlet and Ivy return to creepy Rookwood School for a third mystery adventure! Perfect for fans of MURDER MOST UNLADYLIKE. With their evil headmaster, Mr Bartholomew, safely out of the picture and kindly Mrs Knight in charge, it looks like life at Rookwood School is looking up. There's a ballet recital Scarlet is desperate to star in, and more clues to uncover about the twins' mother. But after their beloved ballet teacher Miss Finch suddenly disappears and strange Madame Zelda takes her place, freakish things start happening. Poison letters are circulating the school, and 'accidents' are plaguing the students. It seems that the girls are in danger once more... Is someone out for the ultimate revenge?